Consulting Solutions

Management. Consultation. Support.

Our solutions are as individual as your requirements and as comprehensive as your tasks.

Classic, agile or the best-of-breed solution?

In the light of increasing efficiency, as well as cost and effort minimization, it becomes clear that the right choice of the PM approach is critical to the success of (IT) projects.

Our focus
From the “either or” to the “and” decision and thus maximum added value for your business. We are committed to fulfilling our motto “transparency creates trust” in all phases of our assignment.

Increase your methodological competence with Patch & Sparks
Numerous successful IT, organizational (and Planisware) projects confirm our course. We will gladly provide you with our experienced project managers for the methodical and / or operational execution and support of your projects.

Finding new ways: Creating added value.

The innovative ability of a company has become a major competitive factor in times of globalization and digitization. Flexibly responding to changes or better: acting in a forward-looking manner are both a factor of success and economic survival. At an early stage, strategies and measures must be developed that evaluate new products and services in their idea and feasibility. Development processes should be steered, creativity, communication and “togetherness” promoted across all divisions and hierarchical levels, because innovation affects the whole company.

With Patch & Sparks you have not only experienced project managers and consultants at your side, but also experts with innovation skills.

Progress through creativity and the courage to implement (new) ideas.

Successfully anchoring and implementing change processes and ultimately designing the entire value chain of your company effectively requires not only an answer to the question “What do we change?” But also “How?”.

How can theoretical improvements be implemented and the full potential raised? Change requires motivation, stamina and often support from outside and above.

The basic ideas and principles of lean management start where established management approaches reach their limits. We help you to continuously improve your internal and external operational processes. Early commitment is the key to sustainable success.

Consulting Solutions

Leiten. Beraten. Unterstützen.

Unsere Lösungen sind so individuell wie Ihre Anforderungen und so umfassend wie Ihre Aufgaben.

Klassisch, agil oder die „best-of-breed“-Lösung?

Vor dem Hintergrund der Effizienzsteigerung, sowie Aufwands- und Kostenminimierung, zeigt sich, dass die richtige Wahl der PM-Vorgehensweise erfolgskritisch für (IT-)Projekte ist.

Unser Fokus
Von der „entweder-oder“ zur „und“-Entscheidung und somit einem maximalen Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir fühlen uns in jeder Phase unseres Auftrages dem Grundsatz „Transparenz schafft Vertrauen“ verpflichtet.

Steigern Sie Ihre Methodenkompetenz mit Patch & Sparks
Zahlreiche erfolgreich durchgeführte IT, Organisations- (und Planisware-) Projekte bestätigen uns auf unserem Kurs. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen unsere erfahrenen Projektleiter zur methodischen und/oder operativen Durchführung und Unterstützung Ihrer Projekte an die Seite.

Neue Wege finden: Mehrwert schaffen.

Die Innovationsfähigkeit eines Unternehmens ist in Zeiten der Globalisierung und Digitalisierung zum bedeutenden Wettbewerbsfaktor geworden. Flexibel auf Veränderungen zu reagieren oder besser: vorrauschauend zu agieren sind gleichermaßen Erfolgsfaktor und Überlebenssicherung. Es müssen frühzeitig Strategien und Maßnahmen entwickelt werden, die neue Produkte und Dienstleistungen in ihrer Idee und Machbarkeit evaluieren. Entwicklungsprozesse sollten gesteuert, Kreativität, Kommunikation und ein „Miteinander“ über alle Unternehmensbereiche und Hierarchieebenen gefördert werden, denn Innovation betrifft das ganze Unternehmen.

Mit Patch & Sparks haben Sie nicht nur erfahrene Projektleiter und Berater an Ihrer Seite, sondern auch Experten mit Innovationskompetenz.

Fortschritt durch Kreativität, den Mut haben Ideen umzusetzen.

Um Change-Prozesse erfolgreich zu verankern, durchzuführen und letztendlich die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette Ihres Unternehmens effektiv zu gestalten, bedarf es nicht nur einer Antwort auf die Frage „Was ändern wir?“, sondern auch „Wie?“.

Wie können theoretische Verbesserungen implementiert und das volle Potential gehoben werden? Veränderungen bedürfen Motivation, Durchhaltevermögen und nicht selten Unterstützung von außen und oben.

Die Grundideen und Prinzipien des Lean Management setzten dort an, wo etablierte Managementansätze an ihre Grenzen kommen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei Ihre internen und externen betrieblichen Abläufe kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Frühes Engagement ist der Schlüssel zu nachhaltigem Erfolg.