Planisware

Over 150 of the top 2000 companies worldwide (in various branches such as pharmaceuticals, engineering, finance, and IT) have placed their trust in Planisware. Find out how you can also utilise all of Planisware’s features to optimize your company’s profitability!

Your individual Planisware test run

Active listening, developing, implementing, testing, launching and accompanying – these are the pillars of our introductory projects which put Planisware on stream in your company, step by step.

Your requirements define the scope and functionalities of Planisware. Following intensive consultation, we will develop your Planisware package in a customised way and implement it in your system environment.

Within the scope of an introductory project, we run a pilot phase to ensure that the requirements are reflected, as desired, and that users get on board at an early stage.

When everything is running smoothly, the roll out takes place and then the commissioning. In addition, we offer live support to Planisware users after ‘going live’.

This is Planisware, just as it is required

On an individual basis, Planisware supports your business just as you need it to – regardless of whether only small change requests are needed, new functionalities are available within the scope of a release change or a whole re-implementation is pending. We will integrate Planisware into your company in such a way that it optimally supports your processes. At the same time, the sole aim of our business is not to scoop up ‘big plan’ re-implementations in our order book, but to present the “Planisware” instrument as familiarly as possible. In the case of new versions, we are happy to be of assistance with new functionalities. This way, it is a sure thing that you will not disregard any success factor.

User support and more

The focus of this service: User Support and the adoption of administrative tasks. You can benefit from customized Planisware user support on site or – more convenient for you: via remote access. This way, you have professional user support in relation to your company’s specific Planisware environment.

Furthermore, bug analysis and bug tracking are carried out in a targeted way. Bugs are precisely analyzed and corrected in order to ensure that a fault-free process is continued within a narrow time frame. In order that other areas of your business run smoothly and for you to be freed up in your core activities, we take on administrative duties upon request, e.g. taking care of interfaces, system data administration and many other tasks.

Planisware

Über 150 Unternehmen der weltweiten Top 2000 verschiedener Branchen, wie Pharma, Engineering, Finance und IT, vertrauen bereits der führenden Softwarelösung für Projekt- und Produktportfoliomanagement (PPM). Wer Planisware in vollem Umfang nutzen möchte, braucht Berater mit fundiertem Wissen und langjähriger Erfahrung. Als erster und einziger herstellerzertifizierter Planisware-Dienstleister in Deutschland und den USA begleiten wir Sie bei der Einführung und Betreuung.

Ihr individueller Planisware Testlauf

Aktives Zuhören, entwickeln, implementieren, testen, in Betrieb nehmen und begleiten – das sind die Säulen unserer Einführungsprojekte, die Planisware in Ihrem Unternehmen Schritt für Schritt auf den Weg bringen.

Ihre Anforderungen definieren Umfang und Funktionalitäten von Planisware. Nach intensiver Beratung entwickeln wir Ihr Planisware Paket nach Maß und implementieren es in Ihre Systemlandschaft.

Im Rahmen eines Einführungsprojektes durchlaufen wir eine Pilotphase und stellen sicher, dass die Anforderungen wie gewünscht abgebildet werden.

Erst wenn alles läuft, erfolgt der Rollout und damit die Inbetriebnahme. Auch in der Post- Go-Live-Phase bieten wir eine Live-Unterstützung der Anwender auf Planisware.

Planisware ganz nach Bedarf

Planisware unterstützt Ihr Business ganz nach Ihrem individuellen Bedarf – unabhängig davon, ob nur kleinere Change Requests erforderlich sind, neue Funktionalitäten im Rahmen eines Release-Wechsels bereitstehen oder eine komplette Neuimplementierung ansteht. Wir integrieren Planisware so in Ihr Unternehmen, dass es Ihre Abläufe optimal unterstützt. Dabei kommt es uns nicht darauf an, ausschließlich groß angelegte Neuimplementierungen in unser Auftragsbuch zu schieben, sondern Ihnen das Instrument „Planisware“ so vertraut wie nur möglich darzustellen. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen bei neuen Versionen mit erweiterten Funktionalitäten zur Seite, damit Sie auch wirklich keinen Erfolgsfaktor außer Acht lassen.

User Support und mehr

Profitieren Sie von einem spezifischen Planisware User Support vor Ort oder – noch bequemer für Sie: via Fernzugriff. Damit ist Ihnen eine professionelle Anwenderunterstützung in Bezug auf Ihre unternehmensspezifische Planisware- Landschaft sicher.

Darüber hinaus werden Bug-Analyse und -tracking zielorientiert durchgeführt, sowie mögliche Fehler exakt analysiert und behoben, um zeitnah die Fortführung eines reibungslosen Ablaufs zu gewährleisten. Damit Ihr Business auch in allen anderen Bereichen läuft und Sie in Ihrem Kerngeschäft entlastet werden, übernehmen wir auf Wunsch administrative Aufgaben wie die Betreuung von Schnittstellen, die Stammdaten-Administration und viele andere Aufgaben.